Kanye West – “Yeezus” Track List


Check out the track list for Kanye West‘s upcoming album Yeezus, due for release June 18. Yeezus features artists like Daft Punk, Chief Keef, Frank Ocean and more.

Ooh, sounds like it’s going to be a good album. Can’t wait! (Hit the jump for track list).

1. On Sight (Prod. Daft Punk)
2. Black Skinhead (Prod. Daft Punk)
3. “I Am a God” (Prod. Daft Punk)
4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
5. Can’t Hold My Liquor feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip/Could’ve Been Somebody feat. KiD CuDi (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT)
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. “Bound” (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s