Nicki Minaj Announces Date For Series On E!

Nicki Minaj has announced that her three episode series will air this Sunday November 4 following Ice Loves Coco.

The shows follows Nicki’s personal and professional life and has come in a very busy time for Nicki, being that she has the premiere of American Idol, the release of Pink Friday:Roman Reloaded-The Re-Up, and her American Music Award performance.

American Idol is set to premiere January 16 and it will be a two day broadcast.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s